top of page
Search

Autumn concerts 2022


I am happy to announce forthcoming events as follows, with my new profile photos by Yana Klochkova!


Monday 19 September, 13:00

"Bach and Stravinsky"

Brussels (B), Finisterrae Church


Saturday 24 September, 20:00

"Bach in e-Moll"

Spa (B), Saint-Remacle Church


Monday 3 October, 13:00

"Violin Sonata of Franck"

Brussels (B), Finisterrae Church


Details and links are seen on my EVENT page!

Thank you and hope to see you soon!


Momoyo




15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Moving・お引っ越し

Momoyo Kokubu home page is going to be inside the Xavier Deprez home page. You can find me under the "Partners" category. My photos and last CV, as well as my concert informations are going to appear

Concert with Violin

With the violinist Fumika Mohri, I will play the Franck's violin sonate on Tuesday 22 August in Brussels. Details are available here > https://www.cathedralisbruxellensis.be/en/product/wedding-gift/

bottom of page