top of page
Search

Picturesque



Today's blog is in fact posted on the instagram:


as there are ten photos of Maastricht.

I had a little organ trip with very pretty towns. The weather has got better than it has been. There were so many beautiful views that I had to stop all the time to see around and take some photos.


The organs I met there, were the very picturesque ones too. The organs are built firstly for its sound, but isn't it true that they are very beautiful to watch at?


I thank all who helped and wished those concerts to be done, after a whole year without one.

I wish you a nice week-end of Assomption!

Momoyo



32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Moving・お引っ越し

Momoyo Kokubu home page is going to be inside the Xavier Deprez home page. You can find me under the "Partners" category. My photos and last CV, as well as my concert informations are going to appear

Concert with Violin

With the violinist Fumika Mohri, I will play the Franck's violin sonate on Tuesday 22 August in Brussels. Details are available here > https://www.cathedralisbruxellensis.be/en/product/wedding-gift/

bottom of page